Truly, Madly, Greekly
Author:
Genres: Contemporary, Humor, Romance
Publisher: Bookouture
Publication Year: 2015
ASIN: 1910751006
ISBN: 9781910751008
Sun, sea and a sexy stranger - a whole lot of fun just got a lot more complicated. Capable, confident and career-driven, Ellen had her dream job and a marriage proposal from boyfriend Ross. Life was good, her future set. Until it wasn’t and everything fell apart…
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from GoodReads
About the Book

Sun, sea and a sexy stranger – a whole lot of fun just got a lot more complicated.
Capable, confident and career-driven, Ellen had her dream job and a marriage proposal from boyfriend Ross. Life was good, her future set. Until it wasn’t and everything fell apart…

Whisked off to the beautiful island of Corfu to plan her sister Lacey’s big, fat, Greek wedding, Ellen is hoping some time out will help clear her head and heal her heart. But letting go of her past is not going to be easy.

With Lacey in full on Bridezilla mode, Ellen is soon distracted from her own problems. And when the all-inclusive treats on offer at hotel Blue Vue include one gorgeous, brooding Adonis – Yan – Ellen finds him difficult to resist.

But Ellen isn’t looking for love or lust, or anything involving too much ouzo…or is she?

Fans of Lucy Diamond, Miranda Dickinson and Lindsey Kelk will want to escape to Corfu with Mandy Baggot this summer.

What people are saying about Mandy Baggot’s novels…
‘I really do love a Mandy Baggot book. They are full of emotion, passion and laughter. She always writes great stories which are extremely entertaining to read.’ kimthebookworm.com

‘Mandy never disappoints on the book boyfriend front but she’s definitely outdone herself this time!’ Best Chick Lit

‘Mandy Baggot really knows how to set the pace for an exciting page turner. She gives her female characters some super sexy male leads, who are irresistible. Think male pin up calendars. Hot, hot, hot!’ dizzycslittlebookblog.blogspot.co.uk

Look Inside