Face The Wind And Fly
Author:
Series: The Heartlands, Book 1
Genres: Contemporary, Romance
ASIN: B00MMF0RKY
She builds wind farms, he detests them. Can they ever generate love?
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from GoodReads
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Kobo
About the Book

Perfect summer reading!

Fans of Christina Jones’ Tickled Pink and Kate Glanville’s Heartstones will love Jenny Harper’s new contemporary women’s fictions series.

She builds wind farms, he detests them. Can they ever generate love?

After fifteen happy years of marriage, Kate Courtenay discovers that her charismatic novelist husband is spending more and more of his time with a young fan. She throws herself into her work, a controversial wind farm that’s stirring up tempers in the local community. Sparks fly when she goes head to head against its most outspoken opponent, local gardener Ibsen Brown – a man with a past of his own. But a scheme for a local community garden brings the sparring-partners together, producing the sort of electricity that threatens to short-circuit the whole system.

Other Books in "The Heartlands"
Look Inside