Country Affairs
Author:
Series: Tippermere, Book 2
Genres: Contemporary, Romance
ASIN: B00U6R0C4Q
As the heart of the village, Tipping House Estate, makes its move into the 21st Century, pulses start to race in a novel packed full of charm, hunky stallions (the guys that is), and a daring plan that just has to succeed…
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from GoodReads
Buy from Google Play
About the Book

‘A great treat for readers who love their books jam-packed with sexy men and horses.’ Bestselling author Fiona Walker

Welcome back to Tippermere for the wedding of the year…

Scatty but loveable Lottie Brinkley is famous throughout the village for her disorganised personality so when she steps up to plan the perfect wedding the only likely outcome is disaster.

When her globetrotting, love cheat of an ex, Todd, literally crashes the wedding on a not-so-noble steed, things definitely look set to take a turn for the scandalous. As rumours of why he’s back spread through the village quicker than the stable girl can drop her knickers, is Lottie’s future with sexy eventer Rory Steel about to fall at the next fence?

With a wave of unexpected pregnancies, steamy shenanigans in the hay and a farrier with more than shoeing horses on his mind, will Lottie ever be ready to take on the coveted title of Lady of the Manor and restore the Estate to its former glory?

As the heart of the village, Tipping House Estate, makes its move into the 21st Century, pulses start to race in a novel packed full of charm, hunky stallions (the guys that is), and a daring plan that just has to succeed…

A must read for fans of Fiona Walker, Tilly Bagshawe and Jo Carnegie!

Other Books in "Tippermere"
Look Inside